Reviews

Gregory
10/22/2018
Flipping Love this Place.
Tracey
10/18/2018
Fabulous crab rangoon. Good two chicken and fried rice.
Laurie
9/7/2018
This is the second time we placed an online order and it wasn't even looked at until we got to the restaurant for pickup. The reason we place the online order is so the order is ready when we say we will come and pick it up.
Darius
7/24/2018
best food of its kind that I've ever had.
Anna
4/24/2018
Never been disappointed but tonight there was some confusion to my order. She finally found that i placed an online order and asked me to wait. When she presented my food she showed me the receipt and asked if this is what i purchased. When I delivered the meal to my son, he later told me it was not Szechuan Chicken --- it was similar to sweet and sour chicken. It was fried and had an orange sauce. This was disappointing.
Kalese
12/1/2017
Great service and friendly staff.
Amber
11/7/2017
The Di San Xian is absolutely amazing, it might be my new favorite food in general.
Richard
9/18/2017
Usually they are very quick here, but when I showed up, it seemed as though they had not gotten the online order so I still waited there an additional 15 minutes or so. Worth the wait, and if the system is new to them, this arena will improve. Love this place
Melanie
9/6/2017
Fresh and delicious, not too salty either (does not taste like it is loaded with MSG) which is hard to find in Chinese food from a take out place.
Craig
5/13/2017
Our first time and we felt it was very good. The only question we had was why no Vegetables with the sweet and sour chicken. A little pineapple and green pepper would have been a nice addition.
Jason
3/22/2017
Food is excellent, staff is friendly. What else do you want?
Mitchiyoshi
3/9/2017
Food was good, solid 4 stars. But, order took 40 minutes to make and restaurant was empty.
eathen
2/6/2017
Fast, easy, and no issues.
Tatiana
1/28/2017
Rolls are awesome, I wish soup be more sour, but it is still good (4.5 stars), everything else also very good, but not hot (spicy) at all. So next time, I will ask for extra hot! Thank you so much, we will be back soon!
Michael
11/4/2016
General Tso was okay, needed more spice and had no vegetables.
Dory
11/2/2016
Seasame Chicken is good with out being to sweet. The roast pork is very nice, the lo mein basic but good. I would order both dishes again. The Rangoon and Roles are standard fair, good enough, but not special. Food was ready on time for pickup and hot.
Rebecca
10/25/2016
Great food.
Davis
8/19/2016
Great food, definitely would recommend :)
Michael
5/27/2016
Good was good and ready when I arrived.
Rebecca
5/12/2016
great food even had leftovers today there was so much it was great value. tasty ! highly recommend it.
Alex
5/12/2016
Delicious, Quality, Fresh
Any questions please call us.