Reviews

Anna
4/24/2018
Never been disappointed but tonight there was some confusion to my order. She finally found that i placed an online order and asked me to wait. When she presented my food she showed me the receipt and asked if this is what i purchased. When I delivered the meal to my son, he later told me it was not Szechuan Chicken --- it was similar to sweet and sour chicken. It was fried and had an orange sauce. This was disappointing.
Kalese
12/1/2017
Great service and friendly staff.
Amber
11/7/2017
The Di San Xian is absolutely amazing, it might be my new favorite food in general.
Richard
9/18/2017
Usually they are very quick here, but when I showed up, it seemed as though they had not gotten the online order so I still waited there an additional 15 minutes or so. Worth the wait, and if the system is new to them, this arena will improve. Love this place
Melanie
9/6/2017
Fresh and delicious, not too salty either (does not taste like it is loaded with MSG) which is hard to find in Chinese food from a take out place.
Craig
5/13/2017
Our first time and we felt it was very good. The only question we had was why no Vegetables with the sweet and sour chicken. A little pineapple and green pepper would have been a nice addition.
Jason
3/22/2017
Food is excellent, staff is friendly. What else do you want?
Mitchiyoshi
3/9/2017
Food was good, solid 4 stars. But, order took 40 minutes to make and restaurant was empty.
eathen
2/6/2017
Fast, easy, and no issues.
Tatiana
1/28/2017
Rolls are awesome, I wish soup be more sour, but it is still good (4.5 stars), everything else also very good, but not hot (spicy) at all. So next time, I will ask for extra hot! Thank you so much, we will be back soon!
Michael
11/4/2016
General Tso was okay, needed more spice and had no vegetables.
Dory
11/2/2016
Seasame Chicken is good with out being to sweet. The roast pork is very nice, the lo mein basic but good. I would order both dishes again. The Rangoon and Roles are standard fair, good enough, but not special. Food was ready on time for pickup and hot.
Rebecca
10/25/2016
Great food.
Davis
8/19/2016
Great food, definitely would recommend :)
Michael
5/27/2016
Good was good and ready when I arrived.
Rebecca
5/12/2016
great food even had leftovers today there was so much it was great value. tasty ! highly recommend it.
Alex
5/12/2016
Delicious, Quality, Fresh
Any questions please call us.